Craft and Digital Making? Huh?

So, I had a lot of trouble understanding craft and digital making… even after going to the lecture, even after looking at the readings and materials, I got the jist of what was going on, but I couldn’t understand how to put that into a podcast.. for this post, I (wrongly) made an audio track related to remix culture, and how the instrumental of a remix can change the whole aura of a rap song (the acapella I used). You’ll understand what I mean. 

What do you think? Leave a comment!

